Metrolina Trauma Advisory 
Committee

Regional Trauma Systems Coordinator
Kelly Monteruil, RN/NREMT-P
Office 
Email:Kelly.Monteruil@carolinashealthcare.org
Regional Healthcare Preparedness Coordinator
Travis Cryan
Office 704-357-8739
Email: Travis.cryan@carolinashealthcare.org 
MHPC Asst. Coordinator/Education/Finance
Hannah Gompers
Office 704-357-8739
Email: Hannah.Gompers@carolinashealthcare.org
MHPC Operations/Logistics/Volunteer Management
Scott Hess
Office 704-357-8739 
Email: Michael.hess@carolinas.org
MTAC Chairman & Medical Director
Dr. Ronald Sing, DO
Office 704-355-6904
Email: Ronald.Sing@carolinashealthcare.org
HomeTraumaEducationInjury PreventionCalendarDisasterContactsForms

Carolinas MED-1 Team Leader
Greg Miller
Office: 704-446-0183
Email: Gregory.R.Miller@carolinashealthcare.org
Carolinas MED-1 Director
Robyn Neely, RN
Office: 704-355-7168
Email: robyn.neely@carolinashealthcare.org
Carolinas MED-1 Operational Medical Director
David Callaway, MD
Office: 704-355-3181
Email:david.callaway@carolinashealthcare.org
© 2013- Metrolina Trauma Advisory Committee (MTAC), All rights reserved.
Carolinas MED-1
Metrolina Healthcare Preparedness
 Coalition